Announcements · Bridal Brands

Alan Hannah 2017 is on Bridal App

We have just uploaded the 2017 collection by Alan Hannah on Bridal App.

logo

Check out the Alan Hannah 2017 collection on Bridal App.

hannah-blog

“When I start designing, I begin with one or two dresses. I don’t have some grand idea I just start with all my ingredients around me, fabrics, beading, books and photos. I begin to make the patterns sometimes on the flat and sometimes on my mannequin. I soon fall in love and become obsessed with the whole process of creating and turning my designs and ideas into real dresses. In the last twenty five years of designing the Alan Hannah collection only once did I find myself stuck and the “falling in love” took so long I started panicking and became lost. That year I designed Martinique one of my most successful designs ever. I learnt not to panic but to persevere.

Marguerite Hannah

Leave a Reply

